Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Family Clay Lab Saturday September 25 2021 at 2:00 PM PDT

Blue Heron Gallery
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Improv Monday October 4 2021 at 7:00 PM PDT

Blue Heron Gallery
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Set Design and Building Intensive: Addams Family Tuesday October 5 2021 at 3:00 PM PDT

VCA Greenroom
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Filmmaking 101: Telling a Visual Story Wednesday October 6 2021 at 3:00 PM PDT

Blue Heron Gallery
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fundamentals of Subtractive Sculpture Thursday October 7 2021 at 10:00 AM PDT

Blue Heron Gallery
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Writing Your Own Story Thursday October 7 2021 at 7:00 PM PDT

Blue Heron Gallery
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Oil Painting Intensive Friday October 15 2021
All Day Event

Blue Heron Gallery
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Oil Painting Intensive - WAITLIST Friday October 15 2021
All Day Event

Blue Heron Gallery
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mixed Media Drawing & Painting Monday October 18 2021 at 1:00 PM PDT

Blue Heron Backyard
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Creating and Handling Digital Files Saturday October 23 2021 at 9:00 AM PDT

Blue Heron Gallery
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Intro to Portraits and Lighting Saturday November 6 2021 at 1:00 PM PDT

Blue Heron Gallery
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Los Lobos Waitlist Friday November 12 2021 at 7:30 PM PST

Kay White Hall Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Music Together™ - WAITLIST Friday December 31 2021 at 7:30 PM PST

Blue Heron Backyard